Contact Us

General Inquiries

Contact Us Toll Free: 1-866-476-9103

Operations Manager:
Howard Lenett
Phone: 512-476-9103 Ext. 221
Email: hlenett@bn-lawyers.com

Practice Areas

Contact our Bankruptcy Team:
bankruptcy@bn-lawyers.com

Contact our Financial Services Team:
financialservices@bn-lawyers.com

BN-offices-TX

Austin, TX

7320 N. Mopac Expy
Suite 400
Austin, TX 78731

Map & Directions

Phone: 512.476.9103
Fax: 512.279.0310

Office Contact:

Liara Aurelia Silva
lsilva@bn-lawyers.com
512-476-9103 x231

BN-offices-CA

California

1970 Old Tustin Ave,
2nd Floor
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Map & Directions

Phone: 714.832.1170

Office Contact:

Tim Johnson
tjohnson@bn-lawyers.com
714.832.1170

BN-offices-CO

Colorado

602 Park Point Dr.,
Suite 150
Golden, CO 80401

Map & Directions

Phone: 303.423.6475
Fax: 303.431.5994

Office Contact:

Thomas Good
tgood@bn-lawyers.com
303.423.6475

BN-offices-IL

Illinois

53 West Jackson Blvd.,
Suite 1205
Chicago, IL 60604

Map & Directions

Phone: 312.767.5750
Fax:312.229.9203

Office Contact:

Nabil G. Foster
nfoster@bn-lawyers.com
312.767.5750

BN-offices-NJ

New Jersey

458 Elizabeth Ave,
Suite 5371
Somerset, NJ 08873

Map & Directions

Phone: 732.310.9073

Office Contact:

Mitch Williamson
mwilliamson@bn-lawyers.com
732.328.9480

BN-offices-NY

New York

30 S. Main St.
New City, NY 10956

Map & Directions

Phone: 845.499.2990

Office Contact:

Arthur Sanders
asanders@bn-lawyers.com
845-548-2213

BN-offices-PA

Pennsylvania

10 Beatty Road Suite 200
Media, PA 19063

Map & Directions

Phone: 484.999.4232
Fax: 484.727.9012

Office Contact:

Brit Suttell
britjsuttell@bn-lawyers.com
484-999-4232

BN-offices-Houston

Texas (Houston)

5555 West Loop South
Suite 235
Bellaire, TX 77401

Map & Directions

Phone: 832.271.4003
Fax: 512.476.9253

Office Contact:

Paul Hammer
phammer@bn-lawyers.com
832.271.4003